Untitled Document

Vinyl - Sleeping Beauty Picture Disc

SKU#: 149564
  • Sale
  • $ 24.95

This beautiful, collectible vinyl picture disc features songs from the Classic Disney Animated film "Sleeping Beauty" including the beloved favorite "Once Upon a Dream" and the score from the film.

1. Main Title (Once Upon a Dream)
2. Hail to the Princess Aurora
3. The Gifts of Beauty and Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
4. Blue Bird / I Wonder
5. Woodland Symphony / Once Upon a Dream
6. The Three Good Fairies (Sing a Smiling Song)
7. Skumps (Drinking Song)
8. Maleficent's Evil Spell
9. Sleeping Beauty
10. Fairies to the Rescue / Bacchanal
11. The Prince Dreams of Sleeping Beauty
12. Battle with the Forces of Evil / Awakening / Finale

Recently Viewed Items