Untitled Document

Vinyl - Pirates of the Caribbean

SKU#: 149429
  • Sale
  • $ 24.95

Set sail and celebrate the Disneyland attraction with this collectible vinyl picture disc features classic attraction poster art designed by Collin Campbell in 1967. Make your buccaneer adventures complete with music from the attraction itself including “Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)”.

Track List:

Side 1:

1. Pirates of the Caribbean - Performed by George Bruns and Xavier Atencio

Side 2:

1. Pirate Overture - Performed by George Bruns
2. Scare Me Music - Performed by George Bruns
3. Fortune Red (Pirate Arcade) - Performed by George Bruns
4. Bayou Banjo - Performed by Disney Studio

Recently Viewed Items