Untitled Document

Four Seasons of Leisure Tea Set

SKU#: 890083
  • Sale
  • $ 198.00

One tea pot and four tea cups set presents an eastern aesthetic. On the tea cups, four kinds of plants as a design theme to represent four seasons -- peony in Spring, bamboo in Summer, chrysanthemum in Autumn and plum in Winter. In Asian culture, these plants also symbolize characters of great influence, personal growth, self-control and vitality. They are the four kinds of wisdom and strength, of the essence of the overall human life.

Tea Cup: 2.44"W x 2.44"L x 2.28"H inch (6.20 x 6.20 x 5.80 cm)
Tea Pot: 6.69"W x 3.54"L x 4.80"H inch (17.00 x 9.00 x 12.20 cm)

Bone China

Crystal Glass

Recently Viewed Items