Untitled Document

Vinyl - Magic Mirror: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

SKU#: 149387
  • Sale
  • $ 24.95

Celebrating Walt Disney’s first princess, the Magic Mirror: Snow White vinyl is a full reproduction of the original 1962 release. Featuring eleven full size storybook pages and musical favorites including “I’m Wishing”, “Whistle While You Work”, “Heigh Ho” and more!

Track List:
1. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Part 1)
a. I’m Wishing – Snow White
b. With A Smile and a Song – Snow White
c. Whistle While You Work – Snow White
d. Heigh Ho – Seven Dwarfs

2. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Part 2)
a. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum – Snow White
b. A Silly Song – Seven Dwarfs
c. Some Day My Prince Will Come – Snow White
d. One Song – Prince

Recently Viewed Items