Untitled Document

Vinyl - Magic Mirror: Alice in Wonderland

SKU#: 149402
  • Sale
  • $ 24.95

The Magic Mirror: Alice in Wonderland, is a wonderful nostalgic vinyl record that includes the songs from the movie, a lovely narration of the story plus 24-illustrated pages that tell the charming story of Alice in Wonderland.

1. Alice in Wonderland
2. In a World of My Own
3. I’m Late
4. The Caucus Race
5. The Walrus and the Carpenter
6. All in the Golden Afternoon
7. ‘Twas Brillig
8. The Unbirthday Song
9. Very Good Advice

Recently Viewed Items